A Pandala-szigetek varázslatos világa / kézzel rajzolt és festett kavicslények, színezők, könyvek

Mesekavics / Pandala

About Mesekavics / Pandala Islands

2013. október 08. - Mesekavics

Welcome to the Mesekavics' world! Here you can pet your own smiling whale swimming in the tropical sea or create a jungle full of colorful and funny beings. How? These interactive paintings are not just for the eyes but for the hands, too. Have you ever touched a painting? It's time to do so! Hand-painted stone magnets and magical backgrounds are waiting for you!

beka_zold_kicsi.JPG

I started to paint these little colourful creatures on small stones, pebbles a few years ago. I liked them very much, so did the children around me. Not to lose the stones immediately, it was obvious to put a magnet on their back, and I thought a fridge or a metal cabinet a perfect place for them. You see them every time you open the fridge and they can help holding important notes as 'Don't forget to buy some cookies!'

szamuraj_halak_festett_kavics_kicsi_1.JPG

The next step was to create an environment, background for the creatures, because they've asked for it. So rainforests and tropical seas has been painted. And as you can move the beings due to your moods or the weather, I realized that's how one can play with these paintings. You can create your own stories, and playing along with kids, it can help to solve their problems as well, just listen carefully!

So that is the story of my interactive paintings, which I labeled as childrens play-artifact, but I think adults may like it as much and find real fun in it!

balna_kicsi.jpg

I love to paint and I think it's an endless game, a meditation and the source of flow.
I hope you will enjoy it, too!

Here you can find my Facebook page, my Pinterest page and my Etsy page.


... Oops, and I almost forgot to tell: the name 'Mesekavics' means 'Tale Pebble' in Hungarian.

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://mesekavics.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr25556916

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása